JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fanny S.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32822.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Orlando, FL

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

Fanny’s Bio

I'm a stay at home mom to two (amazing) kids :) a 2 year old and 8 month old! I am looking for the right opportunity and family that I can bring my two great kids with me or watch your kids at my home! I have many years experience in childcare. I used to work as an after school teacher to kindergartners and first graders! I have experience with babies as young as 11 months old to middle school aged kids! I believe in a strong foundation of play and learning! I can assist in picking up, homework, snack/meal preparation! Thanks for taking the time to read a little about me and I hope to be meeting you and your family soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/20/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Sign Language
  • Spanish

References

Wanda . is a reference for Fanny S.
Daisy S. is a reference for Fanny S.
Jump to Top
Fanny S.
Fanny S.
Orlando, FL 32822
27

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now