JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joycelyn B.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32816.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Joycelyn’s Bio

Hi,
I'm Joycelyn and I love kids. I love to read and I played basketball for 7 years. I attend The University of Central Florida and am a Molecular Biology and Microbiology major (Spanish minor) with a 3.69 GPA. I tutored at Graham Elementary School for 2 school years. I find home training as important, if not more, as formal education, and take both of them serious. However, while I take education serious, I realize the need for children to have fun and enjoy themselves. I am here to provide both. I am flexible and willing to bend to any reasonable needs. Please feel free to message me with any additional questions. Thanks,
Joycelyn (Jos)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/7/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/2/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Monica S. is a reference for Joycelyn B.
Monica S. is a reference for Joycelyn B.
Jump to Top
Joycelyn B.
Joycelyn B.
Orlando, FL 32816
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now