JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda Lynn M.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32801.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Amanda Lynn’s Bio

I have been caring for children since I myself was a child. I would not have it any other way. I am a mature, loving, inherently nurturing individual with an strong sense of responsibility towards all children. They brighten my world every day and I feel like it's my job to return the favor to the best of my ability.
References available upon request
Douglas and Elizabeth Bizzaro
I was a live in Nanny for Douglas and Elizabeth for their new born. They are awesome people and I am so glad that I had the opportunity to work with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/22/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Elizabeth B. is a reference for Amanda Lynn M.
Elizabeth B. is a reference for Amanda Lynn M.
Jump to Top
Amanda Ly...
Amanda Lynn M.
Orlando, FL 32801
30

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now