JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dubraska L.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32837.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Orlando, FL

  • Age 45
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Dubraska’s Bio

I am a professional woman with experience as babysitter. I enjoy this job because you can learn and share activities with the children. I am honest, punctual, organized and I have good moral values. I came from a good family and I have a degree in Industrial Engineer. I am currently working on-call taking care a beautiful 5 year-old girl. I have experience with newborns too. I am very sweet and patient with children, and they adapt themselves easily to me. They treat me as family, and there is great chemistry and level of confidence. I don't look at this job as work. It is a way of sharing, learning, and of giving love.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Grey A. is a reference for Dubraska L. Relationship: Client
Carmen G. is a reference for Dubraska L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Dubraska L.
Dubraska L.
Orlando, FL 32837
45

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now