JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Estela M.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32822.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Orlando, FL

  • Age 48
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Estela’s Bio

I enjoy teaching and outside activities with children.
In my daily work I do : meal preparation, snacks, clean and organised toys bedrooms general light house cleaning, Children laundry, pick up children from the school, drive of to doctor o therapy appointment, bath time, learning/play activities times, outdoor time (walk, ice creme, play day with friends, park).....
I have been nanny for 3 years with the same family... before that I had been working in a Daycare Center in the babies room.
I believe my experience and knowledge to be the right babysitter for your loved one and I can be available to start with you in April.

Certificate awarded for participated in Smart Start Early Care & Education Substitute Training Program ( Child Abuse, Safety Infections Disease, CPR and First Aid, and Get Ready To Read.)

Early Childhood Development Conference ( Infection Disease, Child Abuse, injure prevention )

More references will be supplied upon request.

Thank you so much for your time, I hope hear from you soon.
Estela Mateo


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/6/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jordan N. is a reference for Estela M. Relationship: Family
Melissa M. is a reference for Estela M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Estela M.
Estela M.
Orlando, FL 32822

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now