JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin L.

Nanny in Orlando, FL 32801.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Orlando, FL

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

I am 27 year old responsible female, who lives in the city of Chicago. I enjoy getting kids out and about, not sitting around the house and letting the video games rot their brains! (Once in a while I like that for a down-time activity). I like taking the kids on bike rides, museums, and the zoo! I enjoy spending time with kids, and would love to meet you, and your famlily!
Look forward to meeting you,
 
Kristin Lill

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stephanie . is a reference for Kristin L.
Stephanie . is a reference for Kristin L.
Jump to Top
Kristin L.
Kristin L.
Orlando, FL 32801
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now