JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay H.

Nanny in Ormond Beach, FL 32174.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ormond Beach, FL

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

Hello! I'm Lindsay. I recently graduated from Carlow University with my teaching degree in Special/Early Childhood education.  I love working with kids and families.  I have been an occassional nanny for about 8 years.  I also work as a TSS to help children with autism and developmental needs.  I am CPR/First Aid certified and have my Act 33/34 and FBI clearances. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Marie H. is a reference for Lindsay H.
Betsey M. is a reference for Lindsay H.
Jump to Top
Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now