Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Oviedo, FL 32765

Meet Hailey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting and nannying for 10 years on and off. Some of my experience includes nannying for a home in Orlando with 3 children, which includes the care of 2 boys the age of 3 and 4 and a baby under the age of 1. I also have experience nannying for my church in Oviedo and watch children under the age of 1 during church service. I am currently a preschool Sunday school assistant and help with leading song time for the kids. I am currently going to Rollins College and will graduate with my BA in music in the spring of next year. When I am not watching kids I teach children voice and beginning piano. I would love to help out if I’m a good fit for you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 1/8/2019
  • My availability is valid through 3/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Hailey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism

Education

Music

Graduated Rollins College 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Hailey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now