Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Oviedo, FL 32765

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name Ashley and I am still looking for a part-time baby sister position. I currently live in Statesboro, GA. I have a bachelor's of science in child development. I have experience teaching in a preschool and being a nanny with ages birth-5 yrs old mostly. I have experience working with children of all ages and currently working with children 2 weeks- 20 yrs old as a volunteer at Florida Hospital for Children. I have 6 years experience in the early childhood field. I also have experience working with children with disabilities. I enjoy teaching children through play, reading to children and playing outdoors! I am also a dog lover and currently own a dog and I also pet sit if needed. I have a reliable car if you needed me to do pick ups and drop offs. Upon request, I would be happy to provide you with references. Read more Please message me if you are interested! Thank you! I am also CPR certified

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and evenings


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/2/17

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities


Child development

Graduated Appalachian State University 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now