JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christina C.

Nanny in Palm Bay, FL 32908.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Palm Bay, FL

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Christina’s Bio

I have lived in Palm Bay for 11 years. Currently I am working FT but will be laid off in Dec due to the program closing down. I have always loved being around children and doing activities with them instead of just sitting in front of the TV. I have a daughter who will soon turn 9 in January and she would come with me when I would watch any children. With how my life has turned out I watch children from time to time but I don't do anything steady at this time. I have been employed FT since my daughter started school. I watch children as young as 4 weeks to 12. I like to do arts and crafts and color, read to the children, take them to the park, feed the ducks/birds, etc. I have been married for over 12 years with 1 daughter, cat & a dog. If you have any other questions, please feel free to ask :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/24/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/23/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mary R. is a reference for Christina C.
Lourdes L. is a reference for Christina C.
Jump to Top
Christina C.
Christina C.
Palm Bay, FL 32908
39

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now