Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Meet Ana Maria

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HHA, CPR, with knowledge and experience in providing services: care for seniors, house cleaning service, dog care and general services and logistics specializing in loading and shipping packages, customer service, financial management purchases , Sales among others. Skills in the diagnosis and approach of recommendations for development and organizational improvement, which makes me a strong and skilled person to solve the problems that occur in the work environment. Skills to develop teamwork, planning and effective project leadership. Highly committed, integral, innovative person with a high sense of responsibility and the confidential handling of information, excellent interpersonal relations all levels, adaptability to change and continuous improvement. I like to be a leader of immediate action oriented towards good results, tolerant and cooperative.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/16/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 3/19/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/13/18

Ratings & reviews

Ana Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • English
    • Spanish

Share Ana Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now