Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Palm Coast, FL 32164

Meet Allie

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Bonded
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Moms and Dads, My name is Allie and I am a 34 year old child care provider with over 10 years of hands on experience to help put your mind at ease! After years of working as a nanny, preschool teacher and babysitting for numerous families, I welcome two of my very own beautiful little girls into the world. I feel so blessed to be able to share my knowledge and experience with new families, so that I may enrich the lives of their children, while also being with my own. I would like to find a couple of families that would be interested in dedicated, personal and quality childcare in my home, or may even be interested in bringing my child with me to a nanny position if the accommodations work for all involved. In my home your child will enjoy a large playroom, fenced backyard, toys and Read more supplies for all ages, and all the safety features necessary to put even the most cautious of parents at ease. Because every child is different, I am open to all schedules and requests and want you to know that care will be personalized to the needs of your child. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have taken and completed a Childhood Development course (that lasted for 4 years)...I know the economy is difficult right now and with daycare prices many people are having to compromise quality care for prices; not here! Rest assured in knowing you have someone who will care for your child as her own and keep in communication with you the whole way! Your children deserve the best! Please feel free to contact me today for details and/or request more information and references. Open to beginning care immediately OR after my little princess arrives (for the right opportunity). Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 11/06/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 3/19/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Allie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

CNA

Graduated Osceola Bena Vista lakeland,florida

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Allie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now