JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle C. Nanny in Panama City, FL 32403.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Panama City, FL

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $130-$160 per week

Danielle’s Bio

Hi, my name is Danielle Cook. I am a licensed In- Home daycare provider here on Tydnall AFB. I have been a provider for 9 months now and I love every minute of it!  I care for 6 children max. I do a cirriculum with my kids called Adventures in learning which follows the head start program that preschools also use. I have lots of room for kids to explore, learn and have fun! I have a big fenced in yard with lots of toys and a swingset and I have a wonderful daycare room full of didfferent toys for the children to grow and play with! We go outdoors everyday either on walks, going to the parks near by or just having fun playing in the back yard. I provide meals such as breakfast, lunch and snacks. i am open from 6 am until 6 pm. I have great references, resume and a background  check if you are interested. I am licensed and insured. I am inspected every month and have a big an annual inspection to insure I am giving the best care possible and keeping a clean and healthy enviroment for my children. I am CPR and First Aid certified.
Before I began doing In home daycare I was a Nanny for three years! It was a wonderful experience for me! I was lucky to have such wonderful families to be a nanny for! Before being a nanny I was a Certified nursing assistant. I have been a CNA for almost 6 years now and I am still certified. I have much practice in the medical field. Helping people and caring for children are my passions in life!!!
I am married and have two beautiful sons (ages 2 1/2 and 4 months). My husband and I are high school sweet hearts. We have been together for going on 9 years and have been married for almost 4 years now!! :-) I love being a wife and mother!!! It is the best thing God has ever gave me!!! I am very blessed in many many ways!
If you are interested in knowing more about me or have any questions please feel fee to contact me via email or by phone. i hope to talk to you soon! I hope you have a wonderful and blessed day!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christine H. is a reference for Danielle C.
Patti L. is a reference for Danielle C.
Jump to Top
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Panama City, FL 32403

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $130-$160 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now