JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sonia L.

Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33025.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Age 34
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sonia’s Bio

I am an enterprising and charismatic woman, I like children and my main feature is the patience and the ability to understand what they want and get them to understand other viewpoints. I'm funny and very rich snacks cook, I like to play and create new games, I have imagination to explain homeworks.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/15/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Lilian C. is a reference for Sonia L. Relationship: Client
Martha O. is a reference for Sonia L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Sonia L.
Sonia L.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025
34

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now