JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karlene R.

Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33024.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Age 44
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Karlene’s Bio

Caring, fun loving, creative. Make meal & bath time excited! I enjoy singing & reading to the little ones. I'm a great & passionate organizer. Love to have a clean & positive environment. I love & enjoy what i do. I treat everyone the way i want to be treated. Love & Respect. I have 20+yrs experience in Infants/ Toddlers/ Child care. Thanks for reading. Make it a BEAUTIFUL Day. :-) Keep Smiling.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Rowena G. is a reference for Karlene R. Relationship: Former Employer
Dorene A. is a reference for Karlene R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Karlene R.
Karlene R.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now