JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheryl A S.

Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33024.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Cheryl A’s Bio

Hello, my name is Cheryl Sebastian, I am 53 yrs. old and I have been working with children of all ages pretty much most of my life, from babysitting as a teen to Teacher's Assistant in private and public schools.  I have also been taking care of household duties all my life due to parents being gone.  I am very dependable and rarely ever get sick, and many times had to tend to the sick in my own family.  I come from an artsy family (singing, dancing, gymnastics, acting lessons), so I am able to entertain easily on the spot.  I have 1 child of my own and he is grown and lilving on his own, so I have no commitments that will stop me from being there for you.  I have been looking for work now that TUSD has eliminated the Teacher's Assistant positions due to budget cuts, so I am anxious and able to work ASAP.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/8/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Becky C. is a reference for Cheryl A S.
Blanca B. is a reference for Cheryl A S.
Jump to Top
Cheryl A S.
Cheryl A S.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now