JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria M.

Nanny in Hollywood, FL 33029.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Age 34
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hello! I'm Victoria. I have my Bachelor's degree in studio art. I am CPR certified by the American Heart Association. For about 2 years, I worked as the preschool director at a church, overseeing the nursery & preschool departments. I am a certified substitute teacher for Broward County public school system, working with all ages of elementary children from pre-kindergarten through 5th grade, including middle & high school students, as well as special needs. I also accepted a job working at a local elementary school in the Pre-K special needs class. I have worked at a daycare, as well as a kids summer camp & went to a youth camp as a counselor. I have also babysat for multiple families, including a special needs little boy, (if you would like to speak to the family i currently babysit for, please ask!). As you can see, I love kids! :) I can provide you with references. I am available for part time/full time care. I love to make kids feel secure & loved.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/5/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Mary M. is a reference for Victoria M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
34

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now