Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Pensacola, FL 32505

Meet Guadalupe

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I am from Panama City, Panama. My work experience has been for 10 years in the banking industry in my hometown. I got married to a U. S. citizen, for this reason I am living here and I am learning English as a second language. I like to work and I love children. In fact, I got an amazing job with a beautiful and loving family taking care of their triplets. I have been working for them for 8 years where the main tasks were to teach Spanish and proper discipline. Also, I enjoyed with them different types of activities, play, baking, crafts, etc. and in the same time giving to them their own space, creating in them independent kids, of course under my supervision. I am an honest, affectionate, fun lady that you can trust. I love Jesus, I mean, I am a Christian woman who like to inculcate Read more moral and spiritual values. It's all about love and compassion, not religion. If you are interested you can contact me to my email. I promise to respond promptly. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/9/16

Ratings & reviews

Guadalupe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Bussines Administration

Graduated Panama

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Guadalupe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now