JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Audrey G.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322.

Plantation, FL

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Audrey’s Bio

I started as a mother's helper when I was about 11 years old, and gradually became a babysitter for a family in my neighborhood. Which than led to many other babysitting jobs, as well as a nanny job I held for a year with a family that had a 6 and 11 year old. I have alot of experience with working with children, as I've worked in many preschoools and completed my CDA. I'm a honest, fun, loving, and caring person and I absoluetly adore children. I am currently going to school full time to recieve my associate's degree. I'm am looking for a part-time job as a nanny or babysitter. Email me or give me a call! :) 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ellen D. is a reference for Audrey G.
Ellen D. is a reference for Audrey G.
Jump to Top
Audrey G.
Audrey G.
Plantation, FL 33322
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now