JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle W. Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Plantation, FL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

My name is Michelle I am 32 and a student who has a dream of becoming a teacher. I am a hard worker, dedicated, passionate, and I love children. I am a child at heart myself, so I have no problem dedicating myself to an afternoon of make-believe or rolling around in the mud. I believe that children learn through their play and through that comes their creativity. I am willing to make a commute, and at this point in time I do not have any scheduling conflicts. If you are looking for someone who is trustworthy, educated, reliable, and cares about both the children I watch and the families I work for then I will look forward to hearing from you soon! Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile! 
  Thank you for reading!,  Michelle


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jesse O. is a reference for Michelle W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Plantation, FL 33324

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now