JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany K.

Nanny in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

  • Age 29
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hi! My name is Brittany and I am 24 years old. I am a college graduate from the University of North Florida.  I am originally from Boca Raton and have been involved with sports my entire life.  I was a lifeguard for 3 years and taught swimming lessons to children, and worked at a water park which required me to go through CPR and First aid programs.  I am very close to my family, responsible, and a hard worker. I am experienced in babysitting MOSTLY NANNYING and love kids. I am currently looking for a babysitting/nanny job.
My last two nanny jobs I got through this website.  In Jacksonville I was a nanny for a family with two boys ages 6 and 8 for around a year.  I am currently a nanny for a 7 year old girl and 9 year old boy.  I work for this family 6 days a week, but they are moving to the Hamptons, NY for the summer and the kids will be at sleep-away camp.  I have one year experience with my current family.  I have received both of these jobs through Sittercity and have reliable references!!


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Dyslexia
  • Learning Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Positive Behavioral Support

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/22/2016


My availability is valid through 8/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Mikaela M. is a reference for Brittany K. Relationship: Friend
Christine K. is a reference for Brittany K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brittany K.
Brittany K.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now