JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica K.

Nanny in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hey Everyone! My name is Jessica, I am 22 years old, an online college student, and professional cheerleader. I worked as a nanny for a family with 2 kids (ages 10 months and 4) in which I met through this website, and stayed with them for over two years before their parents re-married. I worked long days with them and did everything from waking them up in the morning, to putting them to sleep at night... including soccer games, gymnastic practices, swimming lessons, carpools, cooking, cleaning, carpooling, museum visits, park days, pool days, you name it I have done it! Although I stopped working for this family, I still visit them and stay with the kids when their parents vacation or go out on the weekends!
June 2010 I met my second family online with two kids ages 1 and 2, and love them as my own children. The children started preschool and the parents separated so their schedule no longer worked with mine.
 December 2011 I moved to Florida to be a full time live-in nanny for a 7 year old girl. I have had a wonderful experience working with them.
I can multi-task, I am patient, and I am someone you can depend on. I am big on fun and learning activities, and always keep kids active and at play. I absolutely love children, and feel it is an honor to do what I do. I am active, creative, smart, and upbeat which I feel is necessary in a good babysitter/nanny!
 I hope to meet you soon! Thank you :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/23/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now