JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karen T.

Nanny in Port Charlotte, FL 33948.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Port Charlotte, FL

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $3-$10 per hour

Karen’s Bio

I've always loved children and I have 7 of my own. I watch my 1 yo granddaughter a few times a month, so I know all the time that children need.
Taking care of children has always been something I enjoy.  I work in my church nursery and Sunday school once a month.  Sometimes I'll help friends with there children.  I've lived in this area for a year and moved here as a nanny, but that was a parttime job, so I'm wanting to do it again.  I'm in school now to be a Medical Assistance.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Fanicia P. is a reference for Karen T.
Patty S. is a reference for Karen T.
Jump to Top
Karen T.
Karen T.
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $3-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now