JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole F.

Nanny in Port Charlotte, FL 33954.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Port Charlotte, FL

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I am a nanny to 2 wonderful kids (5 yo and 2 year old ) I work M - F from 8am to 230pm. I have been with this family for almost 4 years. I am currently looking for another child to watch along with the 2 year old girl. The 5 year old is in school now and Im looking to pick up some extra money. We love to craft, cook, play, go to the park, and hang out with our small group of friends we have made. I could be available anytime during the day with the 2 year old, or anytime outside of those hours I could also be available.
I have great references available on request. Please contact me if you think I will be a good fit for your family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristina K. is a reference for Nicole F.
Kristina K. is a reference for Nicole F.
Jump to Top
Nicole F.
Nicole F.
Port Charlotte, FL 33954

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now