Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Nanny in Port Orange, FL 32129

Meet Shereen

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I have many years of babysitting and have also raised a very loving sweet girl that is now 24 I have been a teacher aide for kids as well as special needs kids along with working in cafeteria and with that was housesitting and pet sitting I have been doing this sense I went to high school. I have 6+ years in home health care and Alzheimer's patients and including medication, bathing, dressing and preparing meals just to name a few. Although I cleaned houses for 27 years I am mainly trying to get out of house cleaning but don't mind tidying up a house. I am CPR certified and FBI background checked and also background checked on Care.Com. I am a very caring, reliable and trustworthy person and love to help others out and would love to join your family. I am very interactive with child(ern) and I Read more don't like to just sit around like to be up doing something all the time. I would be interested in helping your family out in any way.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/21/15

Ratings & reviews

Shereen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Shereen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now