JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yolanda C.

Nanny in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Port Saint Lucie, FL

  • Age 55
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Yolanda’s Bio

Hello, I am Yolanda, " Jojo" for short. I am a fun-loving, energetic, patient, trustworthy, Nanny/Sitter, who loves Children and pets. I take Childcare Courses to better understand the dynamics of Child Development and Growth. I want to offer my best as a Childcare Provider. I love children of all ages! I teach children to be creative and to love themselves.I'm not shy to act silly with the children indoors and out! I love to have fun with them and create a happy, safe, environment where kids can be kids. I worked at Disney World as a Character Performer, all I can say is that Whinnie The Pooh was my best friend!😉, also Chip and Dale, Goliah The Baby Lion Cub,and many others have been great friends too.I also teach Spanish as a second language, per families request, and teach Baby Signs to infants.Arts and Crafts, creative play are also a part of my duties.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Suzanne H. is a reference for Yolanda C. Relationship: Former Employer
Heather M. is a reference for Yolanda C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yolanda C.
Yolanda C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now