JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tasha F.

Nanny in Riverview, FL 33578.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Riverview, FL

  • Age 27
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tasha’s Bio

Hello, my name is Tasha Forsberg and I am 25 years old and have been working with kids since I was 16. I have a great amount of experience. I took Early Childhood Education for my Junior and Senior year, working with preschoolers aged 3-5. During my Senior year I started working in a day care center with children ages 8 weeks up to 5 years, although most of my time was spent in the infant building (ages 8 weeks to 1 year). After I graduated I took 2 years of classes for my Elementary Education Degree, but have post poned it due to expenses. I have nannied for 3 families, ranging in ages 1 month to 8 years old. I am very comfortable with children and I feel they connect easily with me. I love being around them and seeing everything with them while they experience all the wonders of the world! I have a lot of fun arts and crafts ideas, and absolutely love to play outside! I am CPR and FIRST AID certified! I am an amazing swimmer and have had my life guarding certification in the past and would be happy to get it again. I have great references from 3 prior famalies that I would be happy to give to you. I am an animal lover so if you have any animals that need attention I am also happy to give it to them! If I seem like a good fit for you and your family feel free to email me at tasha4ox@gmail.com . Thanks so much!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Shawntel B. is a reference for Tasha F. Relationship: Former Employer
Kevin H. is a reference for Tasha F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tasha F.
Tasha F.
Riverview, FL 33578
27

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now