JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth F.

Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33404.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Riviera Beach, FL

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hello my name is Elizabeth
One thing that I love is working with kids.  i have lots of expirence with them such as vacation bible school during the summer were i worked with kids from ages 3-9 i did from snacks to stories and arts and crafts. i also work with kids during the weekends in a club called called Pathfinders which is almost like boy/girl scouts but more religious we go camping, cannoing etc.  i energetic i love baking and i have tought classes on first aid. I'm 20 years old. and I hope to hear from you soon.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Jackie F. is a reference for Elizabeth F.
Garry L. is a reference for Elizabeth F.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth F.
Elizabeth F.
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
27

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$300 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now