JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dianne M.

Nanny in West Palm Beach, FL 33411.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Royal Palm Beach, FL

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Dianne’s Bio

mature,energetic mom of 4, non/smoker,drinker or substance abuser
Credentialed Nanny with the International Nanny association
-CPR/first aid &SIDS certified
-own car with excellent driving record
-former pre -school teacher in Europe for 1 yr.
-raised my children in 4 different countries
-swimming teacher for 20 yrs..
-nanny for 6 families with excellent references from them
-love children and  am very experienced with infants.
l enjoy being part of the extended part of a family , helping them raise well rounded children.Take very seriously the responsabilty I have been given as a nanny.I also take pride in an orderly,neat home with managing all the details that comes with working parents.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Amy A. is a reference for Dianne M.
Amy A. is a reference for Dianne M.
Jump to Top
Dianne M.
Dianne M.
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now