Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Meet Kaci

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have three passions in life, one of which is children. I babysat for numerous years and have centered my future around kids. I'm enthusiastic, kind, punctual, and just overall happy. I do very well in school and can help children with homework. I graduated from Flagler College and currently own a gym in Jacksonville, Florida with my husband. I have three children of my own and have been nannying/babysitting for over 12 years. My first year in Saint Augustine I was an education major, and volunteered at St. Paul School of Excellence in downtown St. Augustine. I plan to one day establish non-profit organizations around the United States in an effort to help children and give them a place of sanctuary. I have work experience in retail, office, and hospitality. I was a housekeeper, so I can always help around the house. Please do not hesitate to ask any Read more questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/11/16

Ratings & reviews

Kaci doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Sociology

Flagler College 2016

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science

Share Kaci's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now