Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Saint Cloud, FL 34769

Meet Keishla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I decided to become a care giver because I wanted practice with kids for when I decided I wanted kids. I use to nanny for these two girls until they didn't need me anymore. But I adore kids as well as care for them as if they're my own. I had a rough childhood growing up so I promise myself I would love and care for children the way they need to be. I am a great teacher in regards to school and very respectful. I want kids to feel as comfortable as possible with me. These kids are our future. As for dogs I love dogs as well. I use to care for my neighbors dog, walk him and feed him and play with him just to make him tired. I also have a dog of my own she's a chocolate lab mixed. Great with both kids and dogs. Read more Thank you kindly for reading.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Keishla doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$35/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Down Syndrome
    • Positive Behavioral Support




Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Keishla's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now