JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ember F.

Nanny in Saint Johns, FL 32259.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saint Johns, FL

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ember’s Bio

My name is Ember Hammond. I'm 21 years old and currently a student. I've been babysitting/nannying for ten years now and LOVE it! Kids are my passion. I volunteer in my mother's pre-k class often. I am currently looking for a set, weekly job because the family I nanny for three days a week, the children, ages one and four are both starting back to school this week. I do have families that use me, but it's nothing set and that's what I need right now. I have many references and am very experienced. I've been with the family I currently nanny for, since the oldest was 18 months old. I'm very honest and trustworthy and reliable.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/3/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dezerea C. is a reference for Ember F.
Anne Z. is a reference for Ember F.
Jump to Top
Ember F.
Ember F.
Saint Johns, FL 32259

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now