JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica S.

Nanny in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Lucie West, FL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have a BS in Nutrition and Food Science with a concentration in Dietetics from Montclair State University. I will be going to graduate school in the fall. In the meantime I'd like to spend my time working a job that I enjoy. I truely love to be around and take care of kids. It is something that has always just come natural to me. I enjoy activities outside and can be creative with new things to keep your kids busy. I can help with homework, make dinner, pick kids up from camps, school, play dates, etc.  I am also willing to do some housework.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Saint Lucie West, FL 34986

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now