JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

Meet Krissy

  • Has a car

I've grown up with little relatives and having to care after them. My grandmother ran a daycare at her home where I learned how to change diapers, feed infants , interact and sympathize with their wants and needs. I currently work at a Recreation Center where I work with children between the ages of 5 years old to 10 years old. I help the children with their homework, interact and play games with them. Furthermore, I attend St. Petersburg College while majoring in Biomedical science, to become a Pediatrician. I my absolute passion is children and seeing them grow and helping them become the best they can be. I gained my experience starting at the age of 12 years old , when I baby sat for my family and family friends. I'm CPR certified and First Aid Trained.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/10/18

Ratings & reviews

Krissy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biomedical Science

Currently attending St. Petersburg College

References

Share Krissy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now