JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Adrienne M. Nanny in Saint Petersburg, FL 33716.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Age 33
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Adrienne’s Bio

I've been a childcare provider for over 10 years. I have a range of experience, working for both families and churches. I have experience with infants to pre-teens, but the bulk of my experience has been with infants to age 4. I love infants and children. I've never been fortunate enough to have my own, so it's a true joy to help care for others. I have a clean background, clean driving record, and a reliable vehicle. I also love pets, so if you have fur babies, I can take care of them too. Would love to hear from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Adrienne M.
Adrienne M.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
33

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now