JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shannon L.

Nanny in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Shannon’s Bio

My name is Shannon. I'm currently a student at USF-St. Petersburg as well. I have my associates degree right now, and am a Political Science major- and I was briefly an early childhood education major. I have been babysitting for one little girl since she was four, she's ten now. Basically, I became family. I took CPR back in high school and the American Red Cross Babysitting Course. I've babysat for several other children, including my five year old cousin who has had seizures due to a medical condition (no worries, she's fine- she just needs her medication!).

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Charlotte F. is a reference for Shannon L.
Charlotte F. is a reference for Shannon L.
Jump to Top
Shannon L.
Shannon L.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now