JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah V.

Nanny in Saint Petersburg, FL 33716.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Age 34
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I have worked with children off and on for many years. I find I enjoy working with children. I love watching them learn and grow and develop. I find that sometimes children can teach us lessons. There is joy with taking care of children. I'm passionate in everything I do, especially when it comes to watching kids. I love to sing and read to them since those are two of my passions. Education and learning are a big deal for me and I like to help instill that in the children I take care of.

I've worked with newborns up to middle school aged children. I have even taught voice lessons in a school setting. I have worked in large families and just watched a single child. My limit for children to watch is three at one time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/14/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Martha G. is a reference for Sarah V.
Martha G. is a reference for Sarah V.
Jump to Top
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Saint Petersburg, FL 33716
34

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now