JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amneris O.

Nanny in Sarasota, FL 34232.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sarasota, FL

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

Amneris’s Bio

hi my name is amneris and i have experience in childcare i was a daycare teacher  and i also have a 2 yr certificate  of childcare that i completed in highschool  im great with kids i like to be around them i also have a 10 yr  old brother that i do activities with sometimes my hourse and day are flexible i have my own car and its reliable hope to hear from you soon thanks


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/23/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Gloria B. is a reference for Amneris O.
Angela S. is a reference for Amneris O.
Jump to Top
Amneris O.
Amneris O.
Sarasota, FL 34232

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$11 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now