JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morghan S. - Sarasota Nanny

Morghan S. Nanny in Sarasota, FL 34234. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Sarasota, FL

  • Age 19
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)

×

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Smantha S.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $100-$200 per week

Morghan’s Bio

Hello, My name is Morghan and I live in Nokomis, Florida. I attend school at Ringling College of Art and Design. I previously worked at a Preschool back up in Pennsylvania for about a year, I worked with infants all the way up to 8 years old. But I had to leave because my family and I moved for school and work. I am so interested in working with you and your lovely children. I interned at Central Columbia School Districts Middle School Art room with children in 5th to 8th grade, for my senior year of high school. I also interned at my High Schools music room which gave me the opportunity to get more organized and schedule my time better. I have previously worked with children with several different type of autism, and teenagers with down syndrome and many other teenagers with special needs. I'd love the opportunity to work you your family! Feel free to contact me at 570-854-1114 -Morghan

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/5/14

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  
5
- Smantha S.

References

Jennie S. is a reference for Morghan S.
Jennie S. is a reference for Morghan S.
Jump to Top