JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patty T.

Nanny in Spring Hill, FL 34609.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Spring Hill, FL

  • Age 36
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Patty’s Bio

Hi! My name is Patty. I am a 29 year old stay at home mom. I have a beautiful and very smart 4 year old daughter. I have my associate’s in Early Childhood Education. While in college I worked in a daycare (3 and 4 year old rooms and floated in the infant - my favorite age!!!). I recently worked in a major medical/behavioral group home for 6 wonderful women with developmental disabilities. I am CPR/First aide certified. I am trained on passing meds. I am a non-smoker. I have a clean driving record as well as background. You are more than welcome to check them if you wish. I have great references from families I have babysat/nannied for.
What im looking for in the family I babysit/nanny for: Im looking for a family who truly loves their kids and spending time with them. Im looking for a family that sets very simple rules for their children (no jumping on couch, no standing on chairs, wash hands after using potty...) for saftey reasons. I would also like someone who would not mind my daughter coming along with me from time to time. 
If you would like to talk more please contact me. My email is pterris@tampabay.rr.com and my phone # is 401-345-3565

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Will G. is a reference for Patty T.
Will G. is a reference for Patty T.
Jump to Top
Patty T.
Patty T.
Spring Hill, FL 34609
36

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now