Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Saint Petersburg, FL 33703

Meet Evan

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi guys! I am a recent college grad who loves to be active and has a lot of experience with care giving. I am cpr certified, worked in a hospital, and am studying to become a physician. I’m looking to find a fun family to help out with their daily needs including errands, practice pick up/ drop off, and just about anything else needed. I’m a great cook and love incorporating new tastes into foods to help fit the palate of those who I am cooking for! Additionally, I have experience in tutoring and am always excited to help teach younger generations in a well paced, compassionate manner. Most importantly, I am very reliable and I take pride in being fantastic with communication and punctuality! Please let me know if I can be helpful to your wonderful family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Evan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Evan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now