Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Stuart, FL 34997

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

hello, my name is Samantha Oro, I have previous experience with being a nanny. I have babysat children my whole life, growing up I was always the oldest looking after all the kids. I originally started to professionally babysit when I was 15 years old. Over the course of my nanny experience, I have looked after 3 children for over a year. The 3 children were ages 1,3, and 5. I can handle many situations in high pressure. I enjoy interacting with the kids and doing fun things they enjoy. I’m not the type to stick them in front of the tv screen. I rather take them on adventures to the park, beach, museum, and out for ice cream. I’m good with teaching homework and tutoring . I’m looking to be a summer nanny, I’m very reliable and trustworthy. My hours are super flexible, I have the whole summer to Read more fully be a nanny.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Samantha's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now