JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in North Miami Beach, FL 33160

Meet Fiorella

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Since I was little I always loved caring for others. As I am the youngest of three sisters I always wanted to have someone else to care for and as all my younger cousins came into my life I developed this sense of motherhood towards them. I am originally from Colombia, born and raised. At 16 I went on an Au Pair program abroad and had the opportunity to take care of twins that now, after 12 years, are still part of my life. I have done my CPR certification in Colombia and now I am just looking find a family that needs my help and the reward of serving others. In addition to my experience I am well educated, I have a masters in Hospitality Management, undergraduate in Product Design and recently happily married! I don’t have any children of my own but I have two cats and a Read more handsome husband that are my family! I hope to become part of yours!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Fiorella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Graduated Florida International University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Fiorella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now