JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Corinne C.

Nanny in Tallahassee, FL 32303.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Tallahassee, FL

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$500 per week

Corinne’s Bio

My name is Corinne Clark. I am a high school graduate that graduated from Ridgeview High School in 2002. I on the Southside of Jacksonville with my dog Dixie .  Although I do not have any of my own children yet; I am an aunt to Corbin and Kaylie my sister's beautiful babies.  I have been working with children since I was 12 years old.  I have always loved working with children, I would love to be able to go to college to get my teaching degree one day.  I think there is no greater joy in life than to watch a child that you have been teaching and see that they got or understood what you were trying to teach them.  I took Early Childhood Education while I was in high school and earned my 40 hours required to work in a daycare. I was a Girl Scout all the way through my senior year in high school as well.     I am a strong believer that the television is not a babysitter! I enjoy playing, coloring, painting, learning activities, crafts anything that get the brain working!  I also enjoy being outside in the sunshine.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/28/2017


My availability is valid through 5/27/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Darcey A. is a reference for Corinne C.
Darcey A. is a reference for Corinne C.
Jump to Top
Corinne C.
Corinne C.
Tallahassee, FL 32303

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now