JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Meet Chaudia

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Name: Chaudia Adams Certifications/Experience: • First Aid/CPR • 45 Hours of DCF Training • Employed as an Assistant Teacher at Rose Child Care LLC Now that that is out of the way, HI! Here are some facts about myself I think every parent wants to know about their child’s caregiver. • I love infants! • I love teaching them new skills. • I am patient and understanding (I have not and will NEVER get frustrated at a child). • I am all about SAFETY first! • I know how to swaddle, bottle feed, prepare formula, dress, change diapers and most importantly how to MULTITASK. • I respect all cultural desires for children and will help enforce them whether it be a second language, certain types of foods or generational traditions. • I am the child’s secondary teacher and you are the PRIMARY teacher, so whatever you say GOES! • My Read more schedule for Nannying is completely open once a date is set. A few things about me! • I wish to run my own In-Home Day Care for infants. • I am atudying to become a foreign language teacher at TCC and eventually at either Flagler or FSU. • I love teaching and bonding with infants, toddlers and children. • Did I mention that I really love babies? • Because I really love babies. If you wish to contact me my cell is+18505912688.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Chaudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Premature Newborn
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Chinese Language Education

Currently attending Tallahassee Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Chaudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now