JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Tallahassee, FL 32312

Meet Tyler

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Tyler Szorcsik, I am a 24 year old male. I graduated from college with a degree in psychology and a minor in coaching. Right now I am currently attending the University of St. Augustine Florida pursuing a master's degree in occupational therapy. I have babysat in the past during high school. I also looked after my cousins from time to time when I lived with my aunt and uncle during my transition between undergrad and graduate school. I have plenty experience getting kids to actives, taking them to the park, or dropping them them off at school. I also can prep meals, do housekeeping, help with homework and get kids ready for bed. With pursuing occupational therapy as a future career, I am certified in first aid and CPR. I have also coached soccer over the past 8 years, most of that time I coached multiple teams Read more at once. I have worked with players from preschoolers all the way to players at the collegiate level. Per team, I usually coached any where from 13-20 players at a given time in where I make sure I provide a safe and enriching environment where the players can develop and grow successfully. This can be applied in any setting and is important to help maintain safety and growth.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Tyler doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Special needs

Education

Occupational Therapy

Currently attending University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Tyler's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now