JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole M.

Nanny in Tallahassee, FL 32304.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tallahassee, FL

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

My name is Nicole, I have over 10 years of experience working with children ages newborn to teenagers. The last family I worked with had 7 children in it, including a set of twin boys.
I worked as a nanny in Oklahoma caring for 2 infants ages 3 and 4 months. I've also have experience as a pre-school teacher, Red Cross learn to Swim instructor, Paramedic, and as a Rehabilitative Psychosocial Service Provider working with young at risk children.
I love to clean, cook, and do laundry as well.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Tallahassee, FL 32304

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now