JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sofia A.

Nanny in Tallahassee, FL 32303.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tallahassee, FL

  • Age 26
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sofia’s Bio

I am currently a student at Florida state University. 22 years old. Elementary Education.
I've been babysitting for 8 years now and love every bit of it.
I am comfortable and have great experience with any age range, newborn-preteen.
I am not religious or have any restrictions that would affect the way I babysit.
I am CPR, AED and First Aid certified. I am fluent in Spanish and English. Pet friendly.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/8/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Isabel . is a reference for Sofia A.
Michelle . is a reference for Sofia A.
Jump to Top
Sofia A.
Sofia A.
Tallahassee, FL 32303

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now