JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie P.

Nanny in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tamarac, FL

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hello! I am Stephanie, 28 year old full time nanny to a 4 year old princess and 9 year old sweet boy! I have been with the family for 7 years and absolutely love what I do. Kids are my joy. :) I am a very patient, reliable, creative & active, love sports, swimming and reading. I also have over 4 years of experience as being a mother's helper for two different families, 3 years of volunteering hands on in my church's children's ministry, and over 15 years of babysitting for newborns to preteens. CPR & first aid certified. I will give you the security and confidence that your children are being cared for, safe & happy! I'd love to meet you and your family, and be not just a babysitter but part of your family! : )

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/25/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Tamarac, FL 33321
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now