JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Autumn C.

Nanny in Tampa, FL 33610.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tampa, FL

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Autumn’s Bio

I have several years experience in childcare which include: Daycare ( working and running a family daycare), Nannying, Preschool, Nursery, and volunteering overseas to teach children to speak English. I have such a passion to work with kids which mostly stems from helping to raise my own little sisters. I am currently in school seeking my BA and MA in English (ESL), and attending medical school ( OBGYN and Pediatric Surgeon). I feel that when you work with kids you are not only giving of yourself but recieving as well. I have had other jobs outside of childcare and it is by far less rewarding, if at all. As A babysitter/nanny one has the opportunity to pour into a child all the things a parent desires when they are away, such as: love, trust, joy, friendship, peace, safety, ect. In a way, as nannies and babysitters, we are the mommies/daddies away from mommy/daddy and should be respectful and proud of that. I love children and my passion to work and be with them and hope that future parents intersted see my heart and love  for their children as well.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/19/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Autumn C.
Autumn C.
Tampa, FL 33610

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now